RSS Feed

The MTV Movie Awards- a Recap in Haiku Form

Posted on

 

 

 

Brilliant idea!

When your new movie sucks balls,

Promote an old one.

 

 

Scientologists

Xenu gives them some sweet moves-

Price? Their sanity.

 

‘Twilight’ won it all.

MTV loves teenage girls-

its only viewer.

 

This kiss was awkward.

Vanessa- was it Zac’s beard,

or that you’re his beard?

 

Snoop is desperate.

He’s on a white girl’s pop track-

and no pot lyrics!

 

Oh, hi, Jesse James!

MTV made up a prize-

just because you suck.

 

Yay- Leslie Chow won!

Toot-a-loo, mother fuckers!

Now- where is his purse?

 

Draco Malfoy won,

So Marky Mark heckled him.

Am I on acid?

 

Forget Lucius,

Draco Malfoy’s true bully?

Mid-air Will Ferrell.

 

 

Hey, I’m bionic!

My throne is wrapped in duct tape,

but I’m still fierce- right?

 

 ‘Twilight’ ends the night.

The cast shouts “fuck” a lot.

And I did as well.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

One response »

  1. This was an AWESOME idea. I loved it probably a little more than actually watching the show, and for sure, much more than I should have, judging by the stares of my roommates.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

