RSS Feed

I Took My Twitter to the Shrink

Posted on

I discovered a great website called Tweet Psych that analyzes any public Twitter profile and gives your last 1,000 tweets a pyschological breakdown in comparison to every other Twitter user. I’m not convinced a web site full of self-promotion, RPG accounts and spambots is an accurate portrayal of mankind, but I went ahead and submitted my username anyway.

What I learned is that I am a sex-crazed, uneducated, lazy pessimist who would be BFFs with Colbie Caillat.  

Here is my report if you’re interested. What does yours say? It’s pretty interesting what the updates we choose to give our network say about us. I wish real psychology was this easy!

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

Leave a Reply

