RSS Feed

Fictional Miracle Pills Worth Buying

Posted on

This was last week’s Cracked photoshop contest. For the second week in a row, one of my entries made it to the featured page!  There were a little over 250 entries this week, and mine made it to the #8 spot!

Which one is your favorite? What would you have done? Let me know in the comments section!

Click any image for a larger version.

The entry that made the featured page:

Notes:

1. The Twitter image was turned in, but not counted as an entry because it was past the deadline.

2. A slightly different version of the Wi-Fi entry can be found here. This alternate image was, at first, deemed TOO HOT FOR IMAGESHACK- it was removed by the staff, and needed to be re-uploaded. I have no idea why.

3. A less complex fart scent pill was submitted before mine- I was not aware of this before I made and submitted it. You can see the OG fart scent pill on the featured page as well… I like mine better.

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

Leave a Reply

