RSS Feed

Vote for my Art of Trolling Entries! (Please?)

Posted on

Hey guys!

Please take the time to click these links (all of them open in a separate window) and give the images a high rank. It literally takes a fraction of a second– no registration needed, just click the fifth burger and you’re done.  

Thanks so much!

Jesus Ain’t No Jew

Is this Perverted Justice, by any chance?

TinyUrl FTW

I Got a Sex Change Mid-Convo

Fuck Your Time Zone

I Can See Sarah Palin From My House!

Don’t Have a Cow

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

Leave a Reply

