RSS Feed

Once again, eBay has exactly what you’re looking for! (If you’re a psychopath)

Posted on

Ever look at a Big Mac, and think of fishnets? Of course you have!

For once in my life, I am truly, truly, at a loss of words.

Just… scroll down, and witness what is either the single most genius or disturbing Halloween costume of all time.

All. Time.

(click thumbnails for full image)

 

I simultaneously fear and worship the person who thought to combine three of the most incredible things on Earth: Rocky Horror, Halloween and fast food.

Looking at this makes me… confused. I want to buy it, laugh at it, and make up McDonalds-meets-Rocky Horror puns. (Frank N’ Burger? “There’s a light, buring in the frying place?” …”your apple pie don’t taste too nice?”)

 

If someone buys this, please, please send me pictures. Auction link. 

Also,  post your RHPS/McDonalds puns in the comment section!

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

4 responses »

  1. Leet’s dooo the driiiive throuuughhh agaiiiiiiiinnnn!!

    Reply
  2. Dear Mal,

    I heart you.

    ❤ Mel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

