RSS Feed

Things Stuck in my Brain Lately… Pt. 1

Posted on

Like songs, sometimes a joke gets stuck in my head. When this happens, I usually try to come up with a concept for a post to include this joke in. Sometimes, they just don’t come to me- but, god dammit, I really need to get them out of my head.

So here is the first of a series of images I made that fit absolutely nowhere:

Making Classics More Attractive to Today’s Kids:

 

 

By the way, if you like any of the images, I may consider making shirts of them available online. Let me know! 🙂

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Things Stuck in my Brain Lately… Pt. 1 « The Katz Meow -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

