RSS Feed

My New Source of Humor: Online Dating (Pt. 1)

Posted on

My therapists parents colleauges keep telling me I need to get out more.

They always insist, on top of everything, “it will help with your comedy!”

But they were wrong. Dead wrong.

All I needed was a profile on a dating site.

In the past 24 hours, I found two absolute princes.

The first:

(Click for larger image- opens in same window.)

Here’s his entire profile, for those curious- or horny:

 

I thought I found the goldmine, until I came across this  one. This guy is such a douche, you need to read his entire profile to believe it. 

However, his profile is too damn long to include in this post, and will be posted tomorrow.

Then, in case that isn’t enough, I got to troll the fuck out of someone. That post will arrive on Friday.

All in all, yesterday was a good day for comedy.

And my therapists parents colleauges need to shut up.

About malkatz

I'm an aspiring comedy writer living in New Jersey. Please hire me.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: My New Source of Humor: Online Dating (Pt. 3) | The Katz Meow

  2. http://www.datemag.co.za/edition1/?date01

    I HOPE YOU ENJOY READING DATE MAGAZINE IF YOU DID OR DID NOT SEND ME YOUR COMMENTS AND IF IT IS POSSIBLE COULD YOU SEND THE LINK TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT THANK YOU.

    FROM JASON

    EMAIL YOUR COMMENTS POSITIVE AND OR NEGATIVE TO DATEMAGZA@GMAIL.COM

    I AM WILLING TO SEND THIS MAG ON TO YOU FOR YOU TO OFFER IT TO YOUR MEMBERS FREE OF CHARGE AS AN VALUED ADDED SERVICE PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR FURTHER INFORMATION TO JASON@DATEMAG.CO.ZA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

